Steve Manos 2019

Steve Manos

Brian Tisdale
Mayor Pro-Tem

Tim Sheridan 2019

Robert 'Bob' Magee

Natasha Johnson 2019

Timothy J. Sheridan
Council Member
Robert E. "Bob" Magee
Council Member
Natasha Johnson
Council Member

City Council members are elected to four-year staggered terms.

Name Position TERM BEGINs Term Expires  District

Steve Manos

Mayor December 2016 December 2020 District 2
Brian Tisdale Mayor Pro Tem December 2018 December 2022 District 1
Timothy J. Sheridan Councilmember December 2018 December 2022 District 3
Robert E. "Bob" Magee Councilmember December 2016 December 2020 District 5

Natasha Johnson

Councilmember December 2016 December 2020 District 4

Meetings & Viewing Options
Regular City Council meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month. Open to the public.

Watch City Council meetings live on TV or via Internet streaming video:

  • Channel 29-Spectrum customers
  • Channel 31-Frontier Communications customers
  • Camera  View video archives

5:00 p.m. Closed Session
7:00 p.m. Regular Meeting

Cultural Center
183 N. Main Street
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530

City Council Functions
The City Council consists of five members elected at large who constitute the City's governing body. The City Council is responsible for setting policy and approving actions to carry out the functions of municipal government, including:

  • Enactment of ordinances and resolutions necessary for governing the affairs of the City.
  • Authorization of contracts on behalf of the City.
  • Adopting the annual budget and Capital Improvements Plan (CIP).
  • Approving necessary measures for the protection of the community’s health, safety, welfare and property.
  • Representing the City at all levels of government on matters pertaining to the City’s operations.


Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer