email us

Contacts

To contact us, please call (951) 674-3124 ext. 297. Please include your name, address, daytime phone number, and provide us with as much information as possible relating to your question or request.

Office Hours: Telephone Numbers:

Monday – Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Phone: (951) 674-3124
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Location:

130 S. Main Street
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530

Community Development Department
Planning Division Directory

Contact Ext # E-mail
Grant Taylor, Community Development Director Ext. 270 gtaylor@lake-elsinore.org
Richard MacHott, Planning Manager    Ext. 209 rmachott@lake-elsinore.org
Agustin Resendiz, Associate Planner    Ext. 232 aresendiz@lake-elsinore.org
Cordie Miller, Community Development Technician  Ext. 220 cmiller@lake-elsinore.org
Tanya Wells, Office Specialist  Ext. 297 twells@lake-elsinore.org
Linda Miller, Planning Consultant  Ext. 274 lmiller@lake-elsinore.org
Carole Donahoe, Planning Consultant  Ext. 287 cdonahoe@lake-elsinore.org
 
 
Last updated: 10/1/2014 10:01:11 AM