email us

Lake Elsinore City Council

Your Elected Representatives


Brian Tisdale Robert 'Bob' Magee

Brian Tisdale

Robert "Bob" Magee
Mayor Pro Tem

Daryl Hickman Steve Manos Mayor Natasha Johnson
Daryl Hickman
Steve Manos
Natasha Johnson

City Council members are elected to four-year staggered terms.

Name Position TERM BEGINs Term Expires
Brian Tisdale Mayor November 2014 November 2018
Robert E. Magee Mayor Pro Tem November 2012 November 2016
Daryl Hickman Councilmember November 2014 November 2018
Steve Manos Councilmember November 2012 November 2016
Natasha Johnson Councilmember November 2012 November 2016

Meetings & Viewing Options
Regular City Council meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month. Open to the public.

Watch City Council meetings live on TV or via Internet streaming video:

5:00 p.m. Closed Session
7:00 p.m. Regular Meeting

Cultural Center
183 N. Main Street
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530

City Council Functions
The City Council consists of five members elected at large who constitute the City's governing body. The City Council is responsible for setting policy and approving actions to carry out the functions of municipal government, including:

  • Enactment of ordinances and resolutions necessary for governing the affairs of the City.
  • Authorization of contracts on behalf of the City.
  • Adopting the annual budget and Capital Improvements Plan (CIP).
  • Approving necessary measures for the protection of the community’s health, safety, welfare and property.
  • Representing the City at all levels of government on matters pertaining to the City’s operations.


Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download WinZip Download Word Viewer Download Excel Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer
Last updated: 12/14/2015 9:17:42 AM