email us

Planning Commission

Raising the bar for community development and quality of life

Commission Members

John Gray Shelly Jordan
John Gray
Shelly Jordan
Vice Chairman


Adam Armit No Photo No Photo

Adam Armit

Tim Fleming
Lance Ray

Members of the Planning Commission are appointed by the City Council to four-year staggered terms.

Name Position TERM BEGINs Term Expires
John Gray Chairman 7/1/2012 6/30/2016
Shelly Jordan Vice Chairman 7/1/2014 6/30/2018
Adam Armit Commissioner 7/1/2014 6/30/2018
Tim Fleming Commissioner 3/1/2015 6/30/2016
Lance Ray Commissioner 3/1/2015 6/30/2016

Meetings & Viewing Options
Regular Planning Commission Meetings are held on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month.  Meetings are open to the public.

 View Agenda View Current Meeting Agenda
Streaming Video Listen To and View Minutes of Archived Meetings

6:00 p.m.

Cultural Center
183 North Main St.
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530

The Planning Commission has the authority to review all development proposals for approval consideration. The Commission may advise the City Council in the development and application of policies affecting land use and development within the City. The Commission may also review and make recommendations regarding any proposed changes to the General Plan, Zoning Regulations and Design Standards.

Last updated: 3/30/2015 3:21:16 PM